Contact us

E-mail or give us a call!

MD Mats Johansson

Sales and Client relations

mats@impressiogroup.com +371 294 793 33

Inga Christina

Welders and Builders staff relations, Responsible for Visas

inga@impressiogroup.com +370 679 780 15

Natalija Mahnova

Chef and Kitchen staff relations

natalija@impressiogroup.com +371 295 783 44

Roland Abou Younes

Developers and IT staff relations

roland@impressiogroup.com +371 224 420 80

Toni Hartonen

Representative of Finland

toni@impressiogroup.com +358 45 139 7803

Anders Svensson

Sales representative of Sweden for Welders and Builders

anders.bassen@gmail.com +46 70 8282082

Johan Lundberg

Sales representative of Sweden for Chefs and kitchen staff

johan@impressiogroup.com +46 0707795921

Taavi Suikkanen

Maritime, Offshore and Mining Welders, Sales representative of Finland

taavi@impressiogroup.com +358 9 2316 1234